The New Organist Vol. 1

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

* Easy-to-sight-read organ preludes, written specifically for pianists who are new to the organ.

Includes the following arrangements:
I Need Thee Every Hour
I Know That My Redeemer Lives
Joseph Smith's First Prayer
Father In Heaven
Jesus, Once Of Humble Birth
When He Comes Again
The Lord's Prayer
Ave Verum

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: Hebrews 4:14-16, Mormon 9:27

* A best-selling item

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed