The New Organist Vol. 2

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Eight easy organ preludes with simple pedaling, written specifically for the pianist called to play the organ.

Arrangements in this volume:
We Love Thy House, O God
Did You Think To Pray?
Where Can I Turn For Peace
O My Father
I Am A Child of God
I Stand All Amazed
God So Loved The World
Abide With Me

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: 2 Nephi 25:23, 26, 29, Mormon 7:5-7

Please note, when purchasing this as a download, the scan is made from original engravings. The lines in some places appear faint.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed