The New Organist Vol. 7

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Seventh volume of The New Organist series—organ preludes, based primarily on LDS Hymns, for the pianist who has just been called to play the organ. These preludes are simple for the beginning organist, yet lovely and rich.

Titles included in this volume:
Dearest Children, God Is Near You
The Lord Is My Shepherd
Come Follow Me
A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
Be Thou Humble
There Is a Green Hill Far Away
Where Love Is
O Divine Redeemer

(audio clip from vol. 6)

Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: John 15:12-14, Doctrine and Covenants 34:1-4

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed