The New Organist Vol. 8

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Nine low-practice organ preludes for pianists called to play the organ. Beautiful, sacred melodies with simple pedaling.

Titles included in this volume:
Gently Raise the Sacred Strain
The Spirit of God
More Holiness Give Me
Lord, I Would Follow Thee
How Great the Wisdom
He Sent His Son
Lead Kindly Light
Lamb of God

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: John 15:12-14, Doctrine and Covenants 34:1-4

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed