The New Organist Vol. 9

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Nine low-practice organ preludes of favorite children's hymns, with simple pedaling to add warmth to each piece.

Titles included in this volume:
My Heavenly Father Loves Me
Search Ponder and Pray
Keep the Commandments
Stories of Jesus
A Child's Prayer
Families Can Be Together Forever
I'm Trying to be Like Jesus
I Feel My Savior's Love
Beautiful Savior

Composer: Various
Arranger: Brent Jorgensen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: John 15:12-14, Doctrine and Covenants 34:1-4

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed