The Things of Eternity - collection

Write a review

Original vocal collection by Janice Kapp Perry, including several pieces that won Church music contests.

Titles in this collection:
The Things of Eternity
Where Much Is Given
My Place of Prayer
To Know Joseph
Thanks For the Music
The Lord Is My Strength
Here By the Water So Clear
Behold My Joy Is Full
Lord, Are You There?
This Life Is Just the Beginning

Composer: Janice Kapp Perry
Lyricist: Janice Kapp Perry

Reference: Alma 37:36–37, Doctrine and Covenants 19:23, 38

*** Some Janice Kapp Perry products may require a few days additional shipping time. Thank you!

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed