The Ward Organist - Vol. 4

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method

Nine prelude arrangements for intermediate organ by Darwin Wolford.

Hymns included in this volume:
Abide with Me
As I Search the Holy Scriptures
Come Follow Me
My Heart Ever Faithful
O My Father
Praise to the Man
Sweet Is the Work
Though Deepening Trials

Arranger: Darwin Wolford
Difficulty: Intermediate

Reference: Doctrine and Covenants 58:2–4, John 16:33

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed