TOOTLES - Piano Accompaniment Book (Digital Download)


Only available as a PDF download. Accompaniment book for TOOTLES - Sacred Solos for Songflute (#80015), arranged by Greg Hansen.

Hymns included in this volume:
Abide with Me
Amazing Grace
Come We That Love the Lord
Come Ye Thankful People, Come
God Be with You Till We Meet Again
How Great the Wisdom and the Love
I Need Thee Every Hour
Jesus Once of Humble Birth
Joy to the World
Joyful, Joyful
Nearer My God to Thee
Beautiful Savior
Herr, Bleibe bei Mir
Sweet Hour of Prayer
God Our Father, Hear Us Pray
For the Beauty of the Earth

Composer: Various
Arranger: Greg Hansen
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: Luke 24:29, John 15:4–12