Two By Two - Vol. Two - Easy Piano Duets

Choose Delivery Method:

Easy piano duets of classic LDS hymns, compiled and edited by A. Laurence Lyon.

Please click to play an audio preview.
Hymns included in this volume:
Come Ye Thankful People, Come - arr. Esther Megargel
Love at Home - arr. A. Laurence Lyon
Now Let Us Rejoice - arr. Esther Megargel
The Lord Is My Shepherd - arr. A. Laurence Lyon
Softly Now the Light of Day - arr. Esther Megargel
Praise to the Man - arr. A. Laurence Lyon
Christ the Lord Is Risen Today - arr. A. Laurence Lyon
Oh, How Lovely Was the Morning - arr. Esther Megargel

Composer: Various
Arrangers: A. Laurence Lyon and Esther Megargel
Difficulty: Easy

Reference: Doctrine and Covenants 135, 2 Nephi 3:14-15

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed