With Strings Attached - Vol. 2 Cello


Intermediate sacred solo arrangements from LDS hymns for cello solo and piano accopmaniment—part of the second volume from the With Strings Attached ensemble series. The Piano Accompaniment book (#01681) is used as accompaniment for all the instrumental volumes, and, as such, is available separately.

Titles in this series:
Jesus Once of Humble Birth
I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go
O My Father
Sweet Is the Work
More Holiness Give Me
God Be With You
Reverently Quietly
Abide with Me
Children of Our Heavenly Father

Also available:
#01681 Piano Accompaniment
#01682 Violin book
#01683 Viola book
Please click to play an audio preview.

Arranger: Darwin Wolford
Difficulty: Intermediate