With Strings Attached - Vol. 2 Viola


Sacred intermediate viola solo collection, included as part of the With Strings Attached ensemble series. The Piano Accompaniment book (#01681) acts as accompaniment for all the instrumental books, and, therefore, is available separately.

Titles in this collection:
Jesus Once Of Humble Birth
I'll Go Where You Want Me to Go
O My Father
Sweet Is the Work
More Holiness Give Me
God Be with You
Reverently Quietly
Abide with Me
Children of Our Heavenly Father

Other volumes available:
#01681 Piano Accompaniment
#01682 Violin book
#01684 Cello book
Please click to play an audio preview.

Arranger: Darwin Wolford
Difficulty: Intermediate