Nine Hymn Studies - Organ Solos

Write a review
Choose Delivery Method:

Nine hymn preludes for organ solo with very easy pedaling, ranging in difficulty from easy to medium-easy. Fingerings and pedal markings are also included.

Hymns included in this collection:
A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
Abide With Me
How Gentle God's Commands
How Great the Wisdom and the Love
In Humility, Our Savior
Israel, Israel God Is Calling
Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
Oh How Lovely Was the Morning
Sweet is the Work

Composer: Various
Arranger: D. Kim Croft
Difficulty: Easy to medium-easy

Reference: Matthew 25:31-40, Mosiah 2:17

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed